You are here: Home > Ambassadors

2013-2014 Ambassadors

Darlene Cook - Retired
4306 Walnut Street
Albertville, AL  35950
Home:  256-878-3472
darlenecook@bellsouth.net


Carol Beck - Retired - Vice President
16 Vickie Lane
Albertville, AL   35950
Home:  256-891-0564
dcb116@charter.net

Hazel Bright - Retired - Secretary
P. O. Box 673
Albertville, AL   35950
Home:  256-878-4929
dcb116@charter.net

Annie Furrer
Citizens Bank & Trust  

324 North Broad Street
Albertville, AL  35950
Work:  256-878-9893
Fax:    256-279-0013
afurrer@infinexgroup.com

Tammy Fussell
Rehab Select @ Albertville Health & Rehab

750 Alabama Hwy. 75 North
Albertville, AL   35951
Work:  256-878-1398
Fax: 256-878-6949
j2fussell2@yahoo.com

Kim Pollard
Wells Fargo Bank  

203 West Main Street
Albertville, AL  35950
Work:  256-891-3960
Fax:    256-891-3609
kim.pollard@wellsfargo.com
kimpollard@charter.net

Terri Lacy
Powerhouse Gym

52 Business Park Drive
Albertville, AL  35951
Work:  256-878-5426
Fax:    256-878-1738
powerhsegym@charter.net

Helen Strange - Retired
Volunteer – Albertville Chamber

408 Apple Street
Albertville, AL   35950
Home:     256-891-0121
stanges408@att.net

Samantha May
Paisley Promotions and Events, LLC
124 East Main Street
Albertville, AL 35950
Work: 256-572-6002
Cell: 256-558-1616
samantha@paisleypromotions.com

Martine Mason
Cadence Bank

8031 U. S. Hwy. 431
P. O. Box 460
Albertville, AL   35950
Work:  256-878-4511
martine.mason@cadencebank.com

Virginia Oliver (retired)
610 Wright Road
Albertville, AL 35951
voliver610@att.net

 

 

 

Diamond Sponsors List

--------------------------- ---------------------------

Albertville Weather

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Chambers Of Commerce in Albertville AL